Sprechzeiten in der vorlesungsfreien Zeit (bis 13.10.2017)

Prof. Bernhard Brehmer 16.8., 23.8., 30.8., 13.9. je 10-12, 13.10. 9-11 und n.V.
Dr. Raija Hauck n.V.
Tatjana Kurbangulova n.V.
Dr. Cornelia Mannewitz 20.7., 27.7., 17.8., 31.8., 14.9., 21.9., 28.9., jeweils von 11 bis 12 Uhr
Dr. Ute Marggraff 7.2. 13-14; 16.2.2017 11-12; 14.3. 11-12 und n.V.
Tamara Münzer n.V.
PD Dr. Klavdia Smola n.V.

Sprechzeiten ab 01.04.2017

Name Telefonnummer E-Mail-Adresse Sprechstunden
Prof. Dr. Bernhard Brehmer Tel.: +49 (0)3834 420 3222
Fax: +49 (0)3834 86 3231

brehmerb@uni-greifswald.de Mittwoch, 10-12 Uhr u. n. V.
Dr. Roman Dubasevych Tel.: +49 (0)3834 420 3233 roman.dubasevych@uni-greifswald.de Mittwoch, 15-16 Uhr
Dr. Marek Fiałek
Tel.: +49 (0)3834 420 3213
Fax: +49 (0)3834 86 3231
fimarco@uni-greifswald.de Montag, 11-12 Uhr u. n. V.

Dr. Raija Hauck Tel.: +49 (0)3834 420 3212 hauck@uni-greifswald.de Donnerstag, 14-16 Uhr u. n. V.
Tatjana Kurbangulova, M.A. Tel.: +49 (0)3834 420 3234
Fax: +49 (0)3834 86 3231
tatjana.kurbangulova@uni-greifswald.de


Vira Makovska, M.A. Tel.: +49 (0)3834 420 3639
Fax: +49 (0)3834 86 3231
vira.makovska@uni-greifswald.de

n. V.

Dr. Tatjana Malinski Tel.: +49 (0)3834 420 3252
Fax: +49 (0)3834 86 3231
malinski@uni-greifswald.de Dienstag, 9-10 Uhr

Dr. phil. habil. Cornelia Mannewitz Tel.: +49 (0)3834 420 3224
Fax: +49 (0)3834 86 3231
cornelia.mannewitz@uni-greifswald.de Donnerstag, 11-12 Uhr
Dr. Ute Marggraff Tel.: +49 (0)3834 420 3211
Fax: +49 (0)3834 86 3231
Ute.Marggraff@uni-greifswald.de Mittwoch, 11-12 Uhr und n.V.
PD Dr. Klavdia Smola Tel.: +49 (0)49 (0)3834 420 3220
Fax: +49 (0)49 (0)3834 86 3231
klavdia.smola@uni-greifswald.de

Mittwoch, 13-14 Uhr
Karin Ritthaler-Praefcke, M.A. Tel.: +49 (0)3834 420 3223
Fax: +49 (0)3834 86 3231
ritthale@uni-greifswald.de Mittwoch, 13-14 Uhr
Prof. h.c. Dr. Dr. h.c. Harry Walter Tel.: +49 (0)3834 420 3210
Fax: +49 (0)3834 86 3231
walter@uni-greifswald.de Dienstag, 12-13 Uhr