Sprechzeiten ab 09.04.2018

Name Telefonnummer E-Mail-Adresse Sprechstunden
Prof. Dr. Bernhard Brehmer Tel.: +49 (0)3834 420 3222
Fax: +49 (0)3834 420 3231

brehmerb@uni-greifswald.de n. V.
JProf. Dr. Roman Dubasevych Tel.: +49 (0)3834 420 3233 roman.dubasevych@uni-greifswald.de Mittwoch, 15-16 Uhr und n. V.
Dr. Marek Fiałek
Tel.: +49 (0)3834 420 3213
Fax: +49 (0)3834 420 3231
fimarco@uni-greifswald.de Donnerstag, 10-11 Uhr u. n. V.

Dr. Raija Hauck Tel.: +49 (0)3834 420 3212 hauck@uni-greifswald.de n. V.
Dr. Anastasija Kostiučenko Tel.: +49 (0)3834 420 3207
Fax: +49 (0)3834 420 3231
anastasija.kostiucenko@uni-greifswald.de Montag, 14-15 Uhr

Tatjana Kurbangulova, M.A. Tel.: +49 (0)3834 420 3234
Fax: +49 (0)3834 420 3231
tatjana.kurbangulova@uni-greifswald.de
Freitag 14-15 Uhr
Dr. Tatjana Malinski Tel.: +49 (0)3834 420 3252
Fax: +49 (0)3834 420 3231
malinski@uni-greifswald.de Dienstag, 9-10 Uhr

Dr. phil. habil. Cornelia Mannewitz Tel.: +49 (0)3834 420 3224
Fax: +49 (0)3834 420 3231
cornelia.mannewitz@uni-greifswald.de Donnerstag, 11-12 Uhr
Dr. Ute Marggraff Tel.: +49 (0)3834 420 3211
Fax: +49 (0)3834 420 3231
Ute.Marggraff@uni-greifswald.de Mittwoch, 11-12 Uhr und n.V.
Tamara Münzer, M.A.
Tel.: +49 (0)3834 420 3217
tamara.muenzer@uni-greifswald.de
n.V.
Prof. Dr. Andreas Ohme
Tel.: +49 (0)3834 420 3215
Fax: +49 (0)3834 420 3231
andreas.ohme@uni-greifswald.de
Dienstag, 14-15 Uhr und n.V.
Karin Ritthaler-Praefcke, M.A. Tel.: +49 (0)3834 420 3223
Fax: +49 (0)3834 420 3231
ritthale@uni-greifswald.de Mittwoch, 12-13 Uhr
Prof. h.c. Dr. Dr. h.c. Harry Walter Tel.: +49 (0)3834 420 3210
Fax: +49 (0)3834 420 3231
walter@uni-greifswald.de Dienstag, 12-13 Uhr
Agnieszka Zawadzka, M.A.
Tel.: +49 (0)3834 420 3639
agnieszka.zawadzka@uni-greifswald.de
n.V.