Sprechzeiten in der vorlesungsfreien Zeit (bis 15.10.2018)

Prof. Dr. Bernhard Brehmer n.V.
Dr. Roman Dubasevych n.V.
Dr. Marek Fialek Mi 13-14 und n.V.
Dr. Raija Hauck n.V.
Tatjana Kurbangulova n.V.
Dr. Tatjana Malinski n.V.
Dr. Cornelia Mannewitz 15.2., 22.2., 1.3. jeweils von 11 bis 12 Uhr
Dr. Ute Marggraff 26.2. 12 Uhr, 21.3. 11 Uhr und n.V.
Tamara Münzer n.V.
Karin Ritthaler-Praefcke n.V.
Dr. Harry Walter Mi 10-12

Sprechzeiten ab 01.10.2017

Name Telefonnummer E-Mail-Adresse Sprechstunden
Prof. Dr. Bernhard Brehmer Tel.: +49 (0)3834 420 3222
Fax: +49 (0)3834 86 3231

brehmerb@uni-greifswald.de Mittwoch, 10-12 Uhr u. n. V.
Dr. Roman Dubasevych Tel.: +49 (0)3834 420 3233 roman.dubasevych@uni-greifswald.de Mittwoch, 15-16 Uhr
Dr. Marek Fiałek
Tel.: +49 (0)3834 420 3213
Fax: +49 (0)3834 86 3231
fimarco@uni-greifswald.de Mittwoch, 13-14 Uhr u. n. V.

Dr. Raija Hauck Tel.: +49 (0)3834 420 3212 hauck@uni-greifswald.de Donnerstag, 14-16 Uhr u. n. V.
Tatjana Kurbangulova, M.A. Tel.: +49 (0)3834 420 3234
Fax: +49 (0)3834 86 3231
tatjana.kurbangulova@uni-greifswald.de
Donnerstag, 10-11Uhr
Dr. Tatjana Malinski Tel.: +49 (0)3834 420 3252
Fax: +49 (0)3834 86 3231
malinski@uni-greifswald.de Dienstag, 9-10 Uhr

Dr. phil. habil. Cornelia Mannewitz Tel.: +49 (0)3834 420 3224
Fax: +49 (0)3834 86 3231
cornelia.mannewitz@uni-greifswald.de Donnerstag, 11-12 Uhr
Dr. Ute Marggraff Tel.: +49 (0)3834 420 3211
Fax: +49 (0)3834 86 3231
Ute.Marggraff@uni-greifswald.de Mittwoch, 11-12 Uhr und n.V.
Tamara Münzer, M.A.
Tel.: +49 (0)3834 420 3217
tamara.muenzer@uni-greifswald.de
n.V.
Karin Ritthaler-Praefcke, M.A. Tel.: +49 (0)3834 420 3223
Fax: +49 (0)3834 86 3231
ritthale@uni-greifswald.de Mittwoch, 11-12 Uhr
PD Dr. Anna Rothkoegel
Tel.: +49 (0)3834 420 3215 anna.rothkoegel@uni-greifswald.de
n.V.
Prof. h.c. Dr. Dr. h.c. Harry Walter Tel.: +49 (0)3834 420 3210
Fax: +49 (0)3834 86 3231
walter@uni-greifswald.de Dienstag, 12-13 Uhr
Agnieszka Zawadzka, M.A.
Tel.: +49 (0)3834 420 3639
agnieszka.zawadzka@uni-greifswald.de
Dienstag, 11-12Uhr und n.V.