Sprechzeiten ab 14.10.2019

Name Telefonnummer E-Mail-Adresse Sprechstunden
Prof. Dr. Bernhard Brehmer Tel.: +49 (0)3834 420 3222
Fax: +49 (0)3834 420 3231

bernhard.brehmer@uni-greifswald.de Mittwoch, 10-12 Uhr und n.V.
JProf. Dr. Roman Dubasevych Tel.: +49 (0)3834 420 3233
Fax: +49 (0)3834 420 3231

roman.dubasevych@uni-greifswald.de Mittwoch, 15-16 Uhr und n.V.
Prof. Dr. Andreas Ohme
Tel.: +49 (0)3834 420 3215
Fax: +49 (0)3834 420 3231
andreas.ohme@uni-greifswald.de
Dienstag, 14-15 Uhr und n.V.
Vladimir Arifulin, M.A. Tel.: +49 (0)3834 420 3252
Fax: +49 (0)3834 420 3231
vladimir.arifulin@uni-greifswald.de Donnerstag, 13-14 Uhr

Dr. phil. Marek Fiałek
Tel.: +49 (0)3834 420 3213
Fax: +49 (0)3834 420 3231
fimarco@uni-greifswald.de Dienstag, 9-10 Uhr

Dr. phil. Anastasija Kostiučenko Tel.: +49 (0)3834 420 3207
Fax: +49 (0)3834 420 3231
anastasija.kostiucenko@uni-greifswald.de Montag, 14-15 Uhr und n.V.

Tatjana Kurbangulova, M.A. Tel.: +49 (0)3834 420 3234
Fax: +49 (0)3834 420 3231
tatjana.kurbangulova@uni-greifswald.de
Freitag 13-14 Uhr
Dr. phil. habil. Cornelia Mannewitz Tel.: +49 (0)3834 420 3224
Fax: +49 (0)3834 420 3231
cornelia.mannewitz@uni-greifswald.de Freitag, 13-14 Uhr
Dr. phil. Ute Marggraff Tel.: +49 (0)3834 420 3211
Fax: +49 (0)3834 420 3231
Ute.Marggraff@uni-greifswald.de Mittwoch, 10:45-11:45 Uhr und n.V.
Tamara Münzer, M.A.
Tel.: +49 (0)3834 420 3217
Fax: +49 (0)3834 420 3231

tamara.muenzer@uni-greifswald.de
Dienstag, 10:15-11 Uhr und n.V.
Karin Ritthaler-Praefcke, M.A. Tel.: +49 (0)3834 420 3223
Fax: +49 (0)3834 420 3231
ritthale@uni-greifswald.de Mittwoch, 12-13 Uhr
Ivana Ters Cechova, M.A. Tel.: +49 (0)3834 420 3212
Fax: +49 (0)3834 420 3231

ivana.terscechova@uni-greifswald.de Donnerstag, 12-13 Uhr und n.V.
Prof. h.c. Dr. Dr. h.c. Harry Walter Tel.: +49 (0)3834 420 3210
Fax: +49 (0)3834 420 3231
walter@uni-greifswald.de Dienstag, 12-13 Uhr